Logo Ben Kunststoffe GmbH

Kontakt / Contact

BEN Kunststoffe GmbH
Hinterweilerstraße 20
D-72810 Gomaringen, Germany

+49 (0) 70 72 - 91 87 87
info@remove-this.BEN-plastic.com

Gudrun Bühler
Geschäftsführerin / CEO

Tel. 0049 (0) 7072- 9187- 91
Mobil: 0049 (0) 163 4837862

g.buehler@remove-this.ben-plastic.com


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Richard Bühler 
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter / CEO

Mobil:  0049  (0) 1739018353

r.buehler@remove-this.ben-plastic.com


Karl-Heinz Tenbründel

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Tel. 0049 (0) 7072- 9187- 94
Mobil 0049 (0) 17656737811

kh.tenbruendel@remove-this.ben-plastic.com


Vittorio Fogu
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Tel. 0049 (0) 7072- 9187- 89

v.fogu@remove-this.ben-plastic.com



Dietmar Bischof 
Vertrieb / Kundenberatung

Tel. 0049 (0) 7072- 9187- 79

d.bischof@remove-this.ben-plastic.com


Alexandra Ricciardella
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel. 0049 (0) 7072- 9187- 96

a.ricciardella@remove-this.ben-plastic.com


Catherina Tralls
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel. 0049 (0) 7072- 9187- 82

c.tralls@remove-this.ben-plastic.com



Dominik Möck 
Auftragsbearbeitung 

Tel. 0049 (0) 7072- 9187- 78

d.moeck@remove-this.ben-plastic.com


Esayas Iohannes
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel. 0049 (0) 7072- 9187- 77

e.iohannes@remove-this.ben-plastic.com


Zdenka Silhanova
Kommunikation / Logistik

Tel. 0049 (0) 7072- 9187- 97

z.silhanova@remove-this.ben-plastic.com

Kontakt

Kontakt
captcha