Logo Ben Kunststoffe GmbH

Kontakt / Contact

BEN Kunststoffe GmbH
Hinterweilerstraße 20
D-72810 Gomaringen, Germany

+49 (0) 70 72 - 91 87 87
info@remove-this.BEN-plastic.com

Gudrun Bühler
Geschäftsführerin / CEO

Tel. 0049 (0) 7072- 9187- 91
Mobil: 0049 (0) 163 4837862

g.buehler@remove-this.ben-plastic.com


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Richard Bühler 
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter / CEO

Mobil:  0049  (0) 1739018353

r.buehler@remove-this.ben-plastic.com


Augustin Stifel
Prokurist
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Tel. 0049 (0) 7072- 9187- 85

a.stifel@remove-this.ben-plastic.com


Karl-Heinz Tenbründel

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Tel. 0049 (0) 7072- 9187- 94
Mobil 0049 (0) 17656737811

kh.tenbruendel@remove-this.ben-plastic.com


Vittorio Fogu
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Tel. 0049 (0) 7072- 9187- 89

v.fogu@remove-this.ben-plastic.com


Alexander Bitto
Vertrieb / Kundenberatung

Tel. 0049 (0) 7072- 9187- 86

a.bitto@remove-this.ben-plastic.com


Antonio Torres 
Vertrieb / Kundenberatung

Tel. 0049 (0) 7072- 9187- 79

a.torres@ben-plastic.com


Timo Zeiler 
Vertrieb / Kundenberatung

Tel. 0049 (0) 7072- 9187- 77

t.zeiler@ben-plastic.com


Letizia Colangelo
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel. 0049 (0) 7072- 9187- 96

l.colangelo@remove-this.ben-plastic.com


Catherina Tralls
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel. 0049 (0) 7072- 9187- 82

c.tralls@remove-this.ben-plastic.com


Katja Steudle
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel. 0049 (0) 7072- 9187- 93

k.steudle@remove-this.ben-plastic.com


Dominik Menzel 
Auftragsbearbeitung 

Tel. 0049 (0) 7072- 9187- 78

d.menzel@ben-plastic.com


Patrick Eichele
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel. 0049 (0) 7072- 9187- 95

p.eichele@remove-this.ben-plastic.com


Zdenka Silhanova
Kommunikation / Logistik

Tel. 0049 (0) 7072- 9187- 97

z.silhanova@remove-this.ben-plastic.com


Linda Sautter
Auftragsbearbeitung, Buchhaltung

Tel. 0049 (0) 7072- 9187- 90

l.sautter@remove-this.ben-plastic.com


Antje Kübler
Administration 

Tel. 0049 (0) 7072- 9187- 76

a.kuebler@remove-this.ben-plastic.com


Blearta Hadici
Auszubildende

Tel. 0049 (0) 7072- 9187- 87

b.hadici@remove-this.ben-plastic.com

Kontakt

Kontakt
captcha